Society Commitment Awards 2019/20

Monday 13-04-2020 - 20:41
Society awards

Society Commitment Award 19/20

Society Commitment Awards is recognition to members for their service to SU and LJMU Society. It is awarded to a member that is graduating this academic year and who has been part of their society for full 2 years of University or If Student has been part of a committee at any point.

The commitment awards have been submitted by the Society Committee and cross-referenced with JMSU.

Congratulations to the following members for receiving the Commitment Award:-



Member Name

British Sign Language

Society Commitment Award

Robyn Mills

Choral & Music

Society Commitment Award

Jacob McElvogue


Society Commitment Award

Sarah Harris

Michelle Potter

Lauren Salmon

Lucy Swain

Musicians and Singers

Society Commitment Award

Rachael Beckett

Poker Society

Society Commitment Award

Sara Naderali

Alistair Saxby

Pole Fitness

Society Commitment Award

Ruth Harper

Lydia Booth

Members receiving the Award will receive a virtual certificate via email over the next couple of weeks.

Any questions or queries, please contact Team LJMU.

Related Tags :

members, 2019/20, awards, society,

More Liverpool John Moores University Students' Union Articles

More Articles...