Our Staff Team

Say hello to the team! 


Senior Leadership Team 

Chief Executive Officer

Paul Chapman 

p.chapman@ljmu.ac.uk 

Director of Student Engagement

Caroline Bates

c.gagobates@ljmu.ac.uk 

 


Business Development Team - mediasales@ljmu.ac.uk 

Head of Business Development

Craig Clarke

c.clarke@ljmu.ac.uk

Media Sales Co-ordinator

Victoria Eaton

mediasales@ljmu.ac.uk

 


Student Opportunities & Development Team - studentgroups@ljmu.ac.uk 

Senior Development Manager (Student Opportunities & Development)

Sarah Latham

s.latham@ljmu.ac.uk

Student Development Co-ordinator (Sport)

Andy Litchfield

a.litchfield@ljmu.ac.uk 

Student Development Co-ordinator (Community & Wellbeing)

Caitlin Hare

c.a.hare@ljmu.ac.uk 

Student Development Co-ordinator (Societies)

VACANT

studentgroups@ljmu.ac.uk 

 


Marketing & Communications Team - sumarketing@ljmu.ac.uk 

Development Manager (Marketing & Communications)

VACANT

studentsunion@ljmu.ac.uk

Design Co-ordinator

VACANT

studentsunion@ljmu.ac.uk

 


Student Voice & Campaigns Team - studentvoice@ljmu.ac.uk or jmsuadvice@ljmu.ac.uk

Senior Development Manager (Student Voice & Campaigns)

VACANT

studentsunion@ljmu.ac.uk

Development Manager (Student Voice & Advice)

Liam Mason 

JMSUadvice@ljmu.ac.uk

Advisor

Rosie McDonald

JMSUadvice@ljmu.ac.uk

Student-Led Change Coordinator (Policy & Campaigns)

VACANT

studentsunion@ljmu.ac.uk

Student-Led Change Coordinator (Academic)

VACANT

studentsunion@ljmu.ac.uk

 


Finance & Admin Team - sufinance@ljmu.ac.uk

Assistant Finance Manager

Alex Crowther

a.crowther@ljmu.ac.uk 

Executive Assistant

Rachel Nickless

r.nickless@ljmu.ac.uk